The Independent Publishing Magazine: PublishAmerica/Independence Books – Reviewed

Standard

The Independent Publishing Magazine: PublishAmerica/Independence Books – Reviewed.

More exposes on crooked publishing companies should be done to keep unsuspecting new writers from falling into the grasp of such corrupt companies.

About tmarreez

I am an aspiring writer. I come from a family consisting of a wide range of individuals. There are priests, nuns, teachers, artists and musicians. I studied Arts Administration at Butler University. I also attended University of Louisvile and St. Louis College at Florissant Valley. I have always been creative in some sort or another. I performed in community theatre, sang in many choirs and also wrote song lyrics. I have written poetry and short stories for as long as I can remember, but have just recently published my first novel.

One response »

Leave a Reply

